You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Astounding Steemit Stories Volume 6

in #reading7 years ago

Thank you for including me in this post. Just posted an (overdue) updated index here. I moved to posting an index as a footer to each new chapter, given that I can only update the index page for a week after posting it. But I guess still posting a monthly index is probably a good idea.

Sort:  

An index does help people, That way they can start with the first, and not the last to find the first chapter. I enjoy many styles of writing and many different stories. Some Authors/storytellers have daily content, some weekly and some monthly, having this little mag helps me keep track of them all in one place, and provides a launch place for others looking for something entertaining to read. This issue and next I wanted to introduce people to the Authors I already found.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55758.52
ETH 2348.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31