You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Steve Jobs Created a Forward-Thinking Culture at Apple - Book Club #18: "Steve Jobs"

in #reading6 years ago

Haha, I do the same thing @lordjames! Approaching debates by "being on both sides" (or at least mentally running through the process of being on both sides) can make you a much better debater and can give you really great insight as to where everyone is coming from. More politicians need to adopt this mentality.

That's a great saying - something that I've longed for and continually search for are those few priorities that I can make the most important things in my life and become the best at. I've found some great passions in life like real estate, crypto, technology, reading, writing, etc.... but I'm still searching for that one thing or handful of things that I can really home in on.

I would also have loved to work for him for a short while - many of those who worked under Steve flourished and learned how to sharpen their skills and change the world. Anytime my friend, I always love the way these conversations carry on into the comments and glean even more insight into the topic at hand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59060.44
ETH 2608.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43