You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I probably read and write at the fourth grade level, but I continue to steem on.

in #reading7 years ago

This is my favorite post of the day! It's easy to post about things you are good at. It's brave to post about things that are difficult. Do not be afraid to read to them. Remember from their point of view, they don't know any different. Maybe dads just read slowly to their kids because they really love them and they want their kids to hear every word. They will just think that is the way a dad does it. From what I have seen for your posts, you are awesome at the most important thing in the world... being a loving father. Reading fast is not a prerequisite for that job.

Sort:  

Mine too and I actually worked hard and was quite proud of my new series I started to engage people here today LOL!!!

RRF is the man.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61423.30
ETH 3383.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54