You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Read Between the Wines #10: A Bookish Obsession

in #reading6 years ago

By the way, what is your instagram handle? I can't find a link to it :) I love all the book boxes...unfortunately it is not all that affordable to ship to South Africa...but we've got a few here luckily. I love the book boxes even if I can just watch unboxings...lol.

Sort:  

readbetweenthewinesclub is my instagram. I have to say it's been a bit neglected with other things I've had going on but hoping to get back to it soon. I do love doing the photos! I think we need to find more bookstagrammers and get them on Steemit :)

Yesss, it would be so awesome if we could have a bookstagram community here. I'm already trying to get the word out :) I think the bookstagram bloggers, booktubers and writers can benefit so much here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45