Best books to READ and without buying them

in #read7 years ago

Hello every one
So in this post I would like to talk about the best books to read .The main problem i face after discovering some good books, is that: I DON'T HAVE THE MONEY TO BUY THE BOOK. Maybe some of you also face this problem, but for me i don't let it stop me from reading what i want and love. So here are some incredibly good books, and you can read it for free. You just have to comment the title of the book you want, with your Gmail address and you will got it .
So the first book will be the ‘sky is everywhere’ by Jandy Nelson ,she is an amazing author , and I love her books , and her writing style , she is amazing , and yea this is her book 61U24vS7erL._SY344_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg

I love the characters in this book , I love the story line , I love everything on it , I love that it is so different , it’s not … it’s different . And I love , like the drama between Toby ,Lenni and Joe .and I love joe he is an amazing character , I love him . And I read this book when I was in a weird point of my life , and it’s why this books means a lot for me … So I like this book .

My last best book for this post ( there will be other posts ) is 'wuthering heights' , Oh so good , I love it so so so so so so so much

mr-boddingtons-studio-penguin-classics-wuthering-heights.jpeg
So this is not the prettiest cover book , this is basically a classic novel about Catherine and Heathcliff mostly , mostly Heathcliff and their lives … It’s gonna be hard to explain .. But basically , there is this kind of middle class , not middle class , like , rich family on 18 .. No middle class 1800s and one day the father comes home and he has a kid with him , and that kid is Heathcliff . So the entire family except the father hate the kid , because , like he is a .. what is he ? But basically like an immigrant , not an immigrant , but he’s like Spanish , he is not white basically , he is European , but he is not British , you know … So everyone in the family kind of hate him except for Catherine . So Catherine and Heathcliff become best friends ,and yeah , one day Catherine kind of meet this new guy , rich guy , and he’s like… he’s your typical British rich guy in 1800s , he’s not Heathcliff basically … And this is the worst book summery you have ever read ..
So the other good or best books will be posted in the next .. post . I hope you liked this post , if you did don’t forget to upvote , and comment the book or books you want to get for free .
Also comment you favorite book so that I read it , I really want to profit the days I still have in my vacation . And thank you so much for reading this .

Sort:  

Nice post you have there @pinkh.... I see your account is very new and I had Like to Give some suggestions to you (They will help)

Congratulations @pinkh! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @pinkh! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39