REACHOUT CURATION POST

in #reachout6 years ago

CURATED POSTS OF THE DAY

1.REAL HAPPINESS LIES IN GRATITUDE by @funshel

r.jpg

In the journey of life, it stops at different places and we have to be grateful for every stop along the way. Sometimes it stops in pain, grieve, sorrow, sadness, joy, excitement, enthusiasm before we get to the end of the journey. During these stops, we have somethings to take away because the school of life is teaching us so many lessons along the way.

2.❤ ✍ Bitter-leaf Words: Some secrets , ❥Some lessons ϟ and then Some "confusion" ❤ by @akintunde

b.png

Bitter leaf is an African herb, that is good as medicine for the body but quite bitter in consumption. I rarely talk about fun on my blog page, I apologize for that , I am actually fun sometimes but not entirely, I switch back and forth easily. I reminisce deeply and I don't think it is really a good thing in his entirety , it could be bad but then, it helps me understand life better than I really should.

3.The Last Bark By The Stream (Original Short Story) by @iamthegray

d.png

The rapist heard the dog run towards him.

Shot!

Her dog whined helplessly. Claudia jumped in

Make out time to read this curated posts. Support them with your upvotes, comments, and resteem.

Do you want your post to be curated and selected among the post of the day? It's simple just include #reachout among you tags and head over to our discord channel.


Join Discord Channel

steemit.gif


Written by @solomon507

Do you have Questions about Steem: Click here.

Sort:  

thank you @reachout.
you are helping us very much by your survice,that's why I reblogged your post.

@reachout crew. Weldone and keep up the good work.

thanks for your service sir @solomon507

Thanks. I want the best for we all.

Well done @reachout I hope to see my post featured on this page someday

@reachout you guys rock... Thanks so much for what you are doing for the community. Am so glad that my post featured on your blog. One Love

And for a good thrill you have to put some effort in!

well done @reachout community. best of luck and go ahed. thats why i resteemed this blog in my wall.

Well done guys

Nice one crew keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00