Open Mic Thanks! Ray Ray leaks Mastered version of On Cloud 9 Together

in #rayray7 years ago

I wanted to extend a thank you to @luzcypher, @pfunk and all of those who upvoted my Open Mic Week 38. I did't win however my post was the most upvoted of any other that I have done so far. As a thank you I am going to personally leak the mastered version of this song for everyone to enjoy. So here it is!


Also for anyone who missed it here is the live one that I did for Open Mic Week 38...
https://steemit.com/openmicweek38/@ray.luv.music/open-mic-week-38-ray-ray-on-cloud-9-together-original-beat-produced-by-mantra
Hope you enjoy the song, Thank you again to everyone!

Sort:  

very good for live, I've not heard of ray ray before but it sounds good :)

Thank you. You haven't heard anything only because i'm just getting started. I plan to keep Steemit updated on any upcoming content that I have.

That's because he's pretty much only here on steemit so far. :)

Cool. Thank you )))

My pleasure! This is the joy of being unsigned. I can release songs at my own discretion!

Wow ..Gr8 man :)

Thank you. Happy you like it!

Keep up the hard work! Broken Wire TV will continue to follow your progress!

Will do, thank

Opportunities form great people, follow me and I follow you thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59836.36
ETH 2365.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47