Open Mic Week 38 (Ray Ray - On Cloud 9 Together) (Original) (Beat Produced by Mantra)

Hello Steemit community. This will be my second open mic entry. My name is Ray Ray and I've been writing for about 11 years now. I'm grateful that I get to share my music with such a wonderful community. Thank you to @luzcypher and @pfunk for hosting this event. This is another original song of mine titled "On Cloud 9 Together" (Beat Produced by Mantra). Hope you like it!

Sort:  

You know I'm always going to be here man. Thank you and good song keep them coming.

You know I will. Thanks for the constant support. It helps keep the dream alive!

You know i am perpetually progressing to be here man. many thanks and smart song keep them coming back.

Will do, it's my passion!

Man, wouldn`t it be great if we could make Steem so popular and easy to use that every and any artist really could come here and get real community engagement not only payment?

It's only a matter of time. I have seen a drastic increase in artists over the past week. I do agree that it's nice to share with a community who has the same interests'

When words fail music speaks. Bro i like your song

Couldn't have said it better myself. Thank you!

I really like your style and tone! Keep writing your great

I really appriciate it. I'll keep makin' the music, keep an ear out!

Well done. I told you that you'd do well here. :) Now that you have the steemit addiction I think you'll take it far.

That's the plan. I'm shocked at what happened in just a few hours.

Hey bro you rock like your song

Well thank you, I'll keep doing my thing. It seems to be gaining a following quicker than i assumed!

Keep pushing that music! The community will follow! Best of luck!

Opportunities form great people, follow me and I follow you thanks

That they do! I have extended a follow. Hope u can make the most out of this community. There are endless possabilities!

The song is, overall, cool. The lyrics are a little interesting. The melody is very powerful and very happy. While listening, the music feels happy and also energetic. It is a little too awesome.

Alright I can handle that! Too awesome is what I'm going for lol. Thanks for the compliment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51