3 Mistakes All Raw Food NOOBS Make

in #raw7 years ago

If you're new to the raw food game, please watch this vid to increase your level of awareness about how to succeed. You can always learn from your mistakes of course, but you can also learn from others mistakes :)

Sort:  

Thanks for making this video! I played it in the background on youtube recently, and i'm happy I watched. Such great stuff here.... people really gotta forgive themselves and know that--just like learning anything--it'll take time to get a strong handle on it. In 2017, I've had cooked food for at least 1.5 months total. At most 2 months. And no way would I had ever taken a picture of that...I don't want to promote cooked food or influence anyone on that junk!

Great video and very educational. Thanks for sharing :)

Great and useful advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66