You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [03.04.2017 GMT] Best posts according to the authors opinion or rating based on reputation for top tags

in #rating7 years ago

Hi. I am writing here, because I cannot comment anymore under your post about slider.mysteemit.xyz (https://steemit.com/steemtools/@t3ran13/slider-mysteemit-xyz-service-for-generating-jpeg-or-gif-to-promote-announce-your-blog-posts)

I have a question. Would you be able to add a possibility of choosing particular posts which suppose to be source of images. With such feature, I would be able to generate a gif with images of my last article, to use it on places like steemit.chat to promote my post.

Sort:  

I thought about it before) I am going to do something like you wrote, but I can't tell when it will be)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43