Wild Raspberries

in #raspberries7 years ago

We have a lot of wild raspberry bushes in our neighbourhood and now they are full of sweet raspberries. I use to pick some on the way to the subway. We also have some bushes in the garden outside our apartment.

20170721_121531.jpg

20170721_121454.jpg

20170721_121649.jpg

20170721_121539.jpg

Sort:  

Delicious :) Cool garden!

Amazing! I love wild raspberries! I'm growing some in my garden at the moment that should be ready soon :) Great post

Definitely worth an upvoted and a resteem :)

장미과의 딸기속의 복분자종

Very amazing photos my friend @camilla

thank you :)

We only can find black berries in our country, I never seen red colored berries, How it taste like sweet like black berries?

they are pretty sweet but also a little sour :) we have black berries here too but they are not so common as raspberries.

But the tree leaves are same for the both berries right? These red berries are looks so yummy.

yes the leaves are very similar :) I guess it is almost the same species just a little bit different

I like it!!! Antioxidants...

Those raspberries look a little scary actually.. :D

I love raspberry so much...you got the organic raspberry, it must very sweet 👍🏼❤️

I think they must be organic whatever that means :D they are growing wild everywhere around here, yes they are very sweet :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 60995.33
ETH 3364.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52