You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 50 Days to Understanding the End-Times More Accurately – Day 2 – The Tribulation

in #rapture8 years ago (edited)

I am definitely heading that direction, but am only one day two. This will most likely be difficult because a lot of people will most likely get of ahead of me, as I slowly progress through this. "Pre-wrath" is certainly the term that I like to use. Also, I like the last two verses you shared, which show that "the Rapture" will occur "after the tribulation of those days..."

Sort:  

Very good. Here's a nice summary that clarified it for me:

The Tribulation is where Christians suffer everything Satan can dish out.
The Rapture cuts these days short.
The Wrath of God follows - where those left behind will suffer all that God will dish out.

For God has not appointed us to wrath, but to obtain salvation by our Lord Jesus Christ,

I am very pleased that both you, and many other believers here understand this truth. I hope that you can all still enjoy this study, and in the end that we can all be edified and prepared for what we will soon face. I would not be surprised if we have to pay for our faith with our very lives before this is all over.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63656.97
ETH 2473.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66