@rondonson Steemit Rap challenge (week22) Submission

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

Might’ve submitted my entry a bit too late. Yet, I still wanted to flex a lil on the beat. 



The way I recorded this mini video I felt was essential for making my vocals sound the clearest, while recording off my phone. 

I own no major recording equipment. I was bored on a Saturday afternoon when I came across the challenge. So I connected my daughter’s ipad to a speaker, played the instrumental. While I recorded through the Splice app into a headset. 


WALLA!! Hope you enjoy it. 



Rapchallenge https://steemit.com/producerchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-rap-challenge-week-22-submission-thread-submit-your-videos-here


Thanks for watching. Click the “follow“ on my page to subscribe for more great videos. 


Show love and support with an upvote and/or resteem. I’ll greatly sincerely appreciate it. 


Stay blessed. 


For Donations: 1KDJroMapSGD2dk8ACLnrRa9dksy8aVnjA



Five Star Entertainment Group Community Discord Server

https://discord.gg/JHMNnaA


Bitcoin SwC Poker, download and use affiliate code: Blazin8888 when creating an account for rakeback at tables


Sort:  

Just the fact that you helped yourself and did something with "nothing" ( no good sound equipment ) shows me that you're driven and focused.
& then of course you have what I call talent!

& I don't need any fancy sound equipment to tell me that.
UPVOTED

Thanks my brother. Appreciate the love

Niice good work man keep it up! I do daily freestyles on my blog. Its good to see more hip hop heads on here.

I agree! We have to lift each other on here.

Yep true story. I see a new hip hop on the way where its enlightening, and you learn from it, in some way that is good for your health and sanity.

I feel you, its a form of meditation for some.

Word? I gotta check you out

:D

dope shit man

@youngogmarqs is one of those ninja types, all mellow and cook kat then POW! it's a beautiful thing

Thanks boo 😘

Killing it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63425.40
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88