You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR RHYMES FOR SBD! SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM AND @KENNYSKITCHEN

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Sorry if im a bit late again. Smh @rondonson, a homie be busy on his friday nights. Lyrics below. Enjoy.

Free steem free steem
Free steem free steem
I blow steam sell dreams
U dope fiends go clean
I went veg go green
Free means free...yea but
Upvote me please bruh
Thats free steem free
I eat you eat
Ig owe me
Fb owe me
They wont pay me, but
Free steem free steem
Free steem free steem (uh)
Y’all kids just soft (bruh)
Rap flow just awwwful
You weak you weak
Your steem like breeze
Ask me, i’ll teach
Past me cant reach (nah)
smoke green smoke green
crypto like weed
Blow up, i eat
I ball i.e.
cop cars like tees
These cop cars hate me cuz
i cop cars they dream of
I rock star like post does
Im five star’s best known yall
Yall better move over
Like bitcoin i go up
Game over - Game over

Free steem free steem

Sort:  

woooo that was ill

Yo .. are you from the east coast?! Your style definitely stands out on this thread. Nuff Respect.

Yea, im from brooklyn. I live in jersey now

Oh yeah .. Free Steem Free Steem!!!

You can tell .. I love that East Coast swagger. You know Cambatta? Hints of similarities in both y'alls stanzas.

@gentlesouljah i know batta, thats my dude..

Batta is da truth!

Yeah man! Lovin the energy in this guy!

Thanks. Appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56890.04
ETH 2356.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39