You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #23 SUBMISSION THREAD - LETS SEE WHO GETS THE CROWN THIS WEEK!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

What up folk,

Bump this shit loud!

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@wolfnworbeikood/steemit-rap-challenge-week-23-or-dookiebrownflow-rhymes-over-slidebap-produced-by-riggsyforts

(Verse)

Yo
release your nervousness
send us virgins who worthy of merging rhythm with murderous
shedding scales and becoming new
little knowledge of that which is right in front of
Whats occupying the bungaloo
let them enter
no charger fee for your entrance
flee your remorse only patients
feed that repentance
to suckers who hide at crosses as red as the devil's blood all an intricate plot
solely to set us up
tell them the Jig Is up
tell them if it's a war they want
then front-and-center we stand together
And never shall we surrender
no sympathy for sinner
the symphonies sent to Splinter your energies
friends devolving to enemies
apparent that evil lurks in the entities
nearest our Serenity
experience is meant to be a lesson
won't question what was meant for me
a blessing in disguise
I've been looking for I heaven in the sky
Im searching for that present state of mind
don't hate because you fear me
love the admiration you endear me
surely you'll be closer
assured you will see clearly
notice the Divinity is nearing can't you tell
we're disguising of Ascension Out of Hell
locked in cells
mortal man fails to manage mind
he disconnects
till silence is all that's left in his conscious to interject
Right
Thats meditation
Stay stable
Be stationed....

Sort:  

mortal man fails to manage mind
he disconnects
till silence is all that's left in his conscious to interject

vocals on point dude. that line is a heater

Bless.. My guy!

Deep man, I like it!!

'experience is meant to be a lesson
won't question what was meant for me
a blessing in disguise'

dopeeeee bro

Dookie, the flow is pretty incredible as always... Keep spitting that real is everybody needs to hear 🔥🔥🔥

Just keeping my soul thriving. Respect!

my nigga we need to get up @wolfnworbeikood email me [email protected]

My guy!!!! Get at me on discord... wolfnworbeikood#7177

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57889.68
ETH 2457.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40