Trying to defend my title... Check these bars out! | RAP CHALLENGE WEEK 16

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Last week I finally won a Rap Challenge...
So I had to go hard this week!

CHECK OUT MY WINNING ENTRY: Donald Trump Raps


WEEK 16 ENTRY... BARZ


UPVOTE MY SUBMISSION COMMENT HERE! THANKS IN ADVANCE.

Lyrics:

I'm so ill I can't die from death.
Shoulda been dead... so I get high off breath.
Bunk bed mentality... yeah I'm above the rest
While y'all sleeping I do the rest with no stress.

Nowadays They getting famous off clips
And I'm grinding
But its More like Purée

Badmon dna in me
Go suck ya muma
Mi na romp wit pickny
I'm the goat to these kids
I'm T-Rex you Oedipus
I'm not a psychologist
But
Mind my business

I don’t bark up trees
I take bark from trees and talk to beings
It's like easter they way they peeping my come back

Hard on the block to cut weight
So I gave them this steem rap
Now these whales acting chummy wit me
I’m a shark in the sea and my tummy empty

My bars got too much bite
You can’t Copy
My mind in a solid state Y'all floppy
Im using my head to get this sack with out them flagging me.
In my defense If you take offense then block me!


I Created a new smaller challenge if you want more hip hop in your life. Click the picture for more info!

DQmUL424yfr7G422PKvvUpUqc1NiNnCcswdJi5P9abHMCui_640x480.jpg



TALK TO Y'ALL LATER
@voyceatlas

voyceatlasfavicon.png

Please resteem if you enjoyed my post...
It helps a lot.

STORIES THIS WEEK:

Not Gold - Original Music

#GOT16s Contest - Contest

Drunk Drinkung - funny

Donald Trump Raps - Music Parody

Sort:  

good video
good work

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Came through to show some love and resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60521.50
ETH 3005.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85