RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #4-VOYCE ATLAS (Week #3 third place winner!)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone!

My name is @voyceatlas.
I won third place last week which was awesome but I'm trying to get that number one spot! Im actually speaking to someone here lol I hope they see it... but they are too dumb to be on steemit.

Here is my submission:

LYRICS:

Watch me, watch me
Watch me like I'm TV
Everybody gather round
I THINK YOU NEED TO HEAR ME!
Can't tell the diff' who sit when they pee pee
No way my big dick is fitting in no leggings.
It looks like ima be sonnin' yall
Ya momma must be Billy Jean
Cuz im denying all of yall
you AVERAGE but i am MEAN.
My brain is on decay
Since they put your shit on replay
Since you suck the D-I-C-K of the DJ
Hope you gloved it
When you sold your soul and hole for 100 grand
You fucking puppet
Didn't know before but now I'm thinking who does this
The industry is disgusting
I need to go public

Yuck!

Rappers full of tryptophan
I heat then eat
Now I sleep
Your shit is old man
Yeah you fucking jive turkey
And the only hood you been in is the one in your sweatshirt...
So chill lil homie
Cuz you will get hurt.
I'm saying
Watch me watch me
Watch me like I'm TV



Check out my entry from last week HERE

If you like what you heard please give me a follow. I'm just getting started... I will have some dope content soon!
FOLLOW MEEEEEEEEEH

Shout out to @rondonson once again for doing this!

rapchallenge4tiotle.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @voyceatlas! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Cool way to create some swing on Steemit @voiceatlas, new talents will surface thanks yo your example. I' occasoonal dj and soon I will post some recordings (when I run out of stories ;) ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66