HITTING REFRESH LIKE A FIEND

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

I'm over here hitting refresh button on @rondonson's blog to submit my rap challenge before I have to head out!

lol

The new logo looks clean. Looking forward to seeing this grow.
This is making me want to write again and dusting off the cobwebs.
DQmcv1dSks4HQAHKjrbUFwunqfSFSNr2iqEfcuu9E4nbm8F_640x480.png

On another note...

I will be hosting another type of music contest soon with @musicevolving & @jmjson who is the son of Jam master Jay. Be sure to follow us for info.

Check out my previous weeks submissions. I placed third in one of them. Hopefully this week I can grab that number one spot.
PREVIOUS WEEKS SUBMISSIONS

Sort:  

haven't heard anything i just tagged all the judges in a post. maybe they know whats up... just sucks cuz i have to dip don't know if i will even have service.

same here man looking forward to learning more about that contest

I just followed @jmjson. Can't wait for his intro post. I'm gonna resteem that shit!!!

Lol me too. If getting close to 8PM

Dude me too! Has anyone heard from @rondonson?? Lol I've had my YouTube and blog link copied for hours now with my trigger finger just waiting to paste it in there. The suspense is killing me haha

Still nothing... I guess it's no go this week?

Bro I have no idea this is weird. Last few weeks it was posted around noon or so...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50