♨ I didn't place this week in the rap challenge 😑

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)


DQmcv1dSks4HQAHKjrbUFwunqfSFSNr2iqEfcuu9E4nbm8F_640x480.png
I joined the rap challenge during the 3rd week and I placed third. My following weeks submission didn't make the cut. So many dope mcs. I'm going to have to bring my a game this week. I won't stop can't stop eh eh take dat... (Diddy voice) until I get first place! See you guys next week...

I'm coming with that napalm.

My week 3 submission (3rd place):

My week 4 submission (Participation ribbon lol):

My week 5 submission (lost again):

Click here for lyrics

If you think you got what it takes follow @rondonson and the hashtag #rapchallenge.

I thought I was nice. I guess not. I'm one for three. I'm still 1 through 5 in my top five best rappers of all time list... Dylon is sixth.

Sort:  

all very dope fam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52