You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 2: My Entry - "Role Model First, Emcee Second" (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

That is great to hear, best of success to you, continually give give give, comment and show love, that is how I started out as a beginner and a year later I am now well established and I still show love and reach out to people. We never know how we will influence and inspire one another to grow and create. Steemit community is great for that aspect alone.

Sort:  

That's true, it's good to find this kind of people in the other part of the world, I'm glad you think so, my friend, thank you for your advice, I was sincerely half discouraged, I have difficulties getting started, it's true, but it's good to have People that encourage you. Thank you / Eso es cierto, es bueno encontrar este tipo de personas en la otra parte del mundo, me alegro de que lo pienses así, amigo, gracias por tu consejo, sinceramente estaba medio desalentado, tengo dificultades para empezar, es cierto, pero esta bueno tener gente que te alienta. gracias

You are most welcome, just stay consistent and don't give up. If I would have stopped a long time ago, I wouldn't have reached where I am today. Stay positive as well and good things will arrive, I know how difficult it can be. I also started off with getting no comments, and receiving nothing to only pennies on my posts but I posted everyday and connected with people because what I do is what I love and it is my life passion and that is over half the battle won.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67402.68
ETH 3481.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65