You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - KUNOICHI (Week #7)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Barred up @Kaykunoichi, hope you feel better and heal up, you wrote and emceed some super fresh lyrics, you brought that intellectual wisdom with a heartfelt message as usual. Consistent with passion, much respect. Oh forgive me in advance for my entry this week, I just realised I pronounced your username wrong within my verse, my apologies truly. Upvoted

Sort:  

Thank you Verbal-d. That was a dope comment. That's cool my names in your verse can't wait to check it.

You are most welcome, thank you for checking it out, I really enjoyed the intellect and message in your bars. Keep inspiring.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60723.46
ETH 3353.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51