STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - KUNOICHI (Week #7)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Rapchallenge Week #7

Peace all.

Please excuse my daughters messy room - We just celebrated her 5th Birthday (so there's crap everywhere) everywhere else was dark - it's a cold dark day in NZ.

I know the judges judge on energy - and this is the best I can do haha. A few of you know I haven't been well, so this has used my energy quota for the day haha. I enjoyed it though, it's nice to be rapping again.

Someone mentioned how bad my camera & Mic quality is - and they are right. I will invest in a new one someday.

Wearing my orginal Hip Hop Philosophy Radio "HIP HOP is not on the Radio" Hoodie

Here's the entry for Rap Challenge week 7

Lyrics

envision a dope place where ex sinner men roll

conditions & hope taste sweeter than a cinnamon roll

we'd evoke enough wisdom to wanna see em evolve

to not revolve around systems, no prison at all

no xenophobes, our mind exposed open like centerfolds

find the token no holdin' back like sweater holes

if you fear the rules, prepare the ruse for the federals

and get them dirty politicians of their pedestals

i'll Steemit with a fire torch so you can tell I'm here

life is short, we've all got withering telameres

tell em ears to be listeners like writtens from De la Mere

we on a mission to build the pressure to the big oppressor

send the message these wounds need a dressing (addressing)

so push the envelope like a pen pal with them feels

don't let your mind be underutilized like hemp fields

i hope my deadly lines don't go over heads like chem-trails

KUNOICHI X

Sort:  

on your grind as usual ....dope verse

damn respect! this was actually awesome... keep it up I liked it followed

Thanks :)

ohhh girl i am such a fan!!!!!!!!!!!love it!!! gets in my cells some place and just moves me deep.. yes

Aww thank you my friend ^_^

Barred up @Kaykunoichi, hope you feel better and heal up, you wrote and emceed some super fresh lyrics, you brought that intellectual wisdom with a heartfelt message as usual. Consistent with passion, much respect. Oh forgive me in advance for my entry this week, I just realised I pronounced your username wrong within my verse, my apologies truly. Upvoted

Thank you Verbal-d. That was a dope comment. That's cool my names in your verse can't wait to check it.

You are most welcome, thank you for checking it out, I really enjoyed the intellect and message in your bars. Keep inspiring.

Love the message kay. What they know about them chem-trails!! I like the shirt too !!!

^_^ Thanks Alao!

Nice!!!!!!! Nothing fresher than a chick who raps with a fly accent!!!!

Beast! Love it, I dont know how the fuck I didnt come across your blog earlier :)

:D Welcome! Bout to check you blog

Holy shit you lyrics are absolutely incredible. You keep teaching the people holy smokes. Thank you for this amazing entry, I really appreciate you

Aww thank you!

You're welcome you are doing really great things on here. And your lyrics are so inspirational. it is truly amazing to see

OoooooooooooOhweeeee! This is HOT! You got me pumped real high🙌🙌🙌💯 Im now a fan and a follower!

Haha aww thank you!

Love it! Keep it up! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47