Steemit Rap Challenge Week 25 // VanPreemo The Peace Maker

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

DQmcv1dSks4HQAHKjrbUFwunqfSFSNr2iqEfcuu9E4nbm8F.png

Jumping back in on some of the contest Steemit has to offer. #rapchallenge was my first step into putting my Hip Hop on the Blockchain so mad love to @rondonson for keeping this initiative going! Hope you're feeling better my bro!

Wanted to rock on the DJ Premier joint and spark a lil something about Gang Starr, Hope you enjoy this 16 I just jotted down and recorded at the crib

Check the Submissions Thread HERE

Lyrics

Eh I'm the Starr a da Gang / and just to get a rep Imma snatch that chain
33rpm let me rotate / so heavy they can't handle the whole weight
No way! your shits gold plated / no wonder that you faked it til you made it
See I'm preemo, like the DJ / up in malaysia, I stay in PJ
You know what we say? Legomutyeah? (spelling anyone?)
And if you get it then puttem up there!
That's Cantonese you can't dance the phantom please let me pass those trees
Big up Guru Rest In Peace / it's mostly the voice so I give you what you need
Peace!!

Thanks for peeping it & go support our Hip Hop The Blockchain Movement!

vandal banner at.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you brother! Hope all is well with you

Spitting like a real OG on this one!

Much love! My version of a written freestyle, gotta keep the blade sharp :)

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58630.93
ETH 2517.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35