You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - WEEK #4 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS 💰💰 $150 SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

This is my second post to steemit. I look forward to producing my work and improving my talents with you all:

Sort:  

Religion bashing gets a vote from me 👊

ayyy heck yeah buddy. i like this and the visuals, so dope.

I like the effects!! Did you post this on your blog!!

I'm still learning how all of this Steemit stuff works so I'm not sure to be honest

Make sure you post it on your own blog with the rap challenge tag.

Yo I like your style, colab sometime maybe ish

Welcome unto the platform bro!

very cool @".."@

Brilliant flow man, keep it up!!

smooth flow, nice visuals

dude I don't know how I missed this one. excellent.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47