Sort:  

Thank you very much bro, I appreciate your support and follow and you listening, feel free to check out my other entries in the links provided below on the post in blue, would love to hear more feedback. Many thanks

Checked out your other entries as well as your work on Soundcloud and followed you there too. What stands out to me is that you write clean lyrics sort of the way I do. It takes some extra work to write when you don't use explicit language.

I appreciate you following me on Soundcloud and giving my other tracks a listen, I have multiple accounts on Soundcloud since I ran up the memory space lol I would love to check out your music
I think you know where I am coming from with positive inspiring music that makes a difference and wakens different perspectives on many important topics of life

I used to use explicit language when I was much younger, but I actually find it to be a hindrance which blocks or distorts what I really want to say, I find it easier to write without cursing or hexing anyone, and it's been many years since doing so, so now this kind of writing is second nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66