VLOG - THE RAP CHALLENGE IS HERE TO STAY! + ALT COINS ARE UP!! SHOULD I BECOME A WITNESS AGAIN?I WOULD BUT I NEED VOTES!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Whats good Steemians! I had to drop a vlog because it's been a minute since ya'll saw me live and in the flesh. I had a few things I wanted to address and sometimes it's better to be heard, ya heard!?

Rap Challenge Week #18

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-rap-challenge-is-back-what-week-18-dope-beats-and-win-sbd-for-your-rhymes

Should I become a witness again? Will I have your vote?

Comment below and let me know what you guys think about me becoming a witness again. I am not just a rapper but I am also very computer skilled and I am already a witness on the DECENT blockchain https://decent-db.com/witnesses, let me know if I have your vote.

As always to everyone out there, Peace and Blessings..and I'll see everyone with the Rap Challenge this Friday!

Vote for @TEAMSTEEM as a witness!

logo.png

Sort:  

Everytime I think . "Where dis man at?"... You pop up!

I'm down let me know how I can hit you up on discord.

Thanks for the update, good to know you're planning to stay for a while! You've got my vote! I like the idea of flows token, I think, sounds interesting at least and it sounds like you know what you're doing.

I've done my best to take the discussion about a more sustainable community to the next level. Please check out this post if you get time. We even got our own 'the cut' room on the SMA discord channel (link for that in post as well). Or just consider posting the rap challenges using #thecut tag if this catches on more. I understand we kind of have to get the ball rolling for it to be worth using up 1/5 valueable tags but I've got some faith in it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63248.94
ETH 2576.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85