Sort:  

That is a great idea. Since I saw all the projects in English I wanted to start or be part of a challenge for the community in Spanish. It would be great to grow Spanish-speaking Rap in steemit. You have my full support in that initiative bro!

vote to keep all languages in the same mix ! it's cool having global entries in the same spot

is cool the idea of ​​mixing languages, however I think it's still an important barrier because although we use subtitles to you understand our ideas and punchlines, I think we are a bit disadvantaged with the rest of you who can transmit and capture directly your lyrics The music is universal but I think Rap is based mainly on words and that complicates the appreciation when they have to decide a winner and there are several languages ​​competing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01