RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #3 WINNERS ANNOUNCED! - $200 SBD Prize Pool - Week 4 begins TONIGHT!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)


DQmQ2QDciY2kPET18ZBvzwJXtrsggbLkqncAJ3wjHiH6st5_1680x8400.png

Whoa, we had a serious week this week for the Rap Challenge. Every week the challenge is growing more and more and it's great to see Hip-Hop forming in this community the way it has. I've got much in store for the Rap Challenge, we're only just beginning.

Week #3

This week, was an extremely tough week to judge, and we're getting more contestants now which made it even tougher. Going forward me and my judges have come up with a updated system to judge the rappers, which i will be adding to tonight's challenge blog post. So i hope you guy's actually read the blog so you know what we're judging on.

Judges

@rondonson, @jphenderson, @chiefmappster, @psykoize, @dozjia, @arkadiy

Donators

@dencentralizd



the winners.png

1ST PLACE @NMC206 - $100 SBD 💵 - 5 votes



2ND PLACE @BENJA - $60 SBD 💵 - 4 votes



3RD PLACE @VOYCEATLAS - $40 SBD 💵 - 3 votes



Congratulations to the winners this week. This was by far the hardest one to judge..everyone came with their A game this week. We are going into week #4 already and it's going to be a huge week. Let's keep building the momentum each week and let's keep giving Hip-Hop some STEEM!



CHECK OUT THE PREVIOUS RAP CHALLENGE SUBMISSIONS

Week 1

Week 2


JOIN THE WHALESHARES DISCORD CHANNEL

If you enjoy my blog, please vote for me as a witness

Goto the URL below, scroll down and type in my name rondonson and click "Vote"
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Capture1.PNG

follow.gif

steemitsig.png

Sort:  

Ayyyyyyyyyyeeee! That's wassup! Much appreciation, I was really feelin' myself on this one! I love y'all

And aye, I'ma be a judge these next few weeks if that's cool with you bro

email me about that...no more public talk of judges...congrats bro!

TroubleSome

Damn all of these were sick! Big ups to the pro mics also, makes world of difference!

Congratulations to all the winners! There was so many good entries this week judging was really hard but all my favorites won!

Just got back from. My first music festival and saw this! Thanks to the judges, the runner-up (@benja)and winner (@nmc206). This is a dope concept. Gonna go a little harder this week for that #1 spot. I'm trying g to have y'all used to me lol. Already got my verse ready. #rapchallenge

salute my g! In the coming weeks i got some dope ideas cooked up..so yeah keep coming hard bro

you killed it aswell, can't wait to hear your entry this week!

@nmc206 thats my dog!!!! Giid shit!!!!

Congrats to the winner!

Congrats to all of the winners!!!!

Much love to everyone who joined in! So many dope ones who represented to the fullest. Much appreciation aswell! Glad to be a part of the movement here on Steemit. One love!

Congrats bro! Also congratulations to the other winners!

Congrats to the winners!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67044.89
ETH 3251.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64