CALLING ALL RAPPERS! JOIN THE RAP CHALLENGE AND WIN SBD! - GET JUDGED FOR YOUR RAPS - WEEK #18

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

logo1.png

Whats up steem world! If you are a rapper on steemit then here's your chance to become part of the coolest rap community on steemit. It is chance to show off your skills, win some sbd, meet come cool people and defeat all other emcees!

The Rap Challenge is the platforms first and only official Rap Contest that pays SBD out to their contestants. The community is huge and the feedback on your raps is always great to hear. Come join us this week! Here is the link for this weeks contest

https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-rap-challenge-is-back-what-week-18-dope-beats-and-win-sbd-for-your-rhymes

What is the Rap Challenge?

The SteemIT Rap Challenge is a bi-weekly Hip-Hop competition for SBD. I launched this initiative to help grow the Hip-Hop community here on SteemIT. There are tons of rappers here and there wasn't a specific contest that gave these MC's a chance to compete against one another. Battling is one of the foundations of Hip-Hop culture so it is only right to have a Hip-Hop battle contest right here on our favorite social media platform

Interested in joining?

Every other week on Sunday I make a blog post with the beats for that week. So if you want to join the Rap Challenge just come to blog on Sunday and check the weekly rap challenge thread for the new beats.

logo bottom.png

logo.png

Sort:  

Good to have you back, I'm excited. I'm going to be pushing another showcase as well. But as always you've got my continuous support with the #rachallenge. The community broke up a bit and it tells me we need some more activity to keep everyone together. I hope you support for the bigger picture.

FEED ME BEATZ!

LoL
I been itchin'.
> @VoyceAtlas

I was vibing to your tracks last night on $musicoin! F🔥 RE

Oh...good looking bro. I put my foot in that one. Tomorrow I'll jump on there to check out a few more of your older ones.

Are you still gonna do the tournament? I can't seem to open my ledger to see if i got those flow tokens, this has happened twice to me with open ledger, i even write the passwords down and all but can't get back in my account.

Tell me how many flows you won and I will send them. I still want to set up the tourney but before nobody was signing up for OL or seemed interested. I still want to though, so we'll see how things pick up now.

As far as signing into openledger, this is a known bug, and ive been locked out of my account because of it. The only way I can login to my OL account is if I load the backup .BIN file and then the password works.

Yea i thought the tournament was a great idea! I was all hyped up shit and than you went M.I.A. LOL
I'ma have to set up a new openledger and make sure i load the back up, i'll give you the name when it's set up, I'm so pumped up for this challenge i already wrote my bars now i just gotta record'em. Good looking

I'm locked out too. I have no clue what I did but I will try what you did. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62