You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CALLING ALL RAPPERS! JOIN THE RAP CHALLENGE AND WIN SBD! - GET JUDGED FOR YOUR RAPS - WEEK #18

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

Good to have you back, I'm excited. I'm going to be pushing another showcase as well. But as always you've got my continuous support with the #rachallenge. The community broke up a bit and it tells me we need some more activity to keep everyone together. I hope you support for the bigger picture.

Sort:  

FEED ME BEATZ!

LoL
I been itchin'.
> @VoyceAtlas

I was vibing to your tracks last night on $musicoin! F🔥 RE

Oh...good looking bro. I put my foot in that one. Tomorrow I'll jump on there to check out a few more of your older ones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76