You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #23 SUBMISSION THREAD - LETS SEE WHO GETS THE CROWN THIS WEEK!

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

Hi, hello, I'm from Venzuela, and I rap in Spanish, can I participate by rapping in Spanish? or is it only in English?
I want to participate in this challenge, brother!
you could provide me the links to download the tracks that are allowed to rap, thanks I hope soon answer, to record and share my flow!
respect ma nigga! hip-hop 4 life!

Sort:  

yea man theres a couple ppl that kill it in spanish. some of my favorite entries too. hoping to see more non-english entries

Thank you, bro for answering, now I know I can also share in the challenge in rapping in Spanish, but tell me where do I download the instrumentals valid for the contest?
or the instrumental ones are to own pleasure?

Claro que sí bro, yo estoy participando acá, solo pon subtítulos en inglés para que la comunidad pueda captar el mensaje. Mantente activo para esta semana cuando salga el nuevo anuncio. Es chévere que vayamos sumando más personas para la comunidad en español y ver si en algún momento logramos nuestro propio reto de rap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59446.26
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41