You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @Rondonson's Rap Challenge # 16: My Entry - "Due Diligence" Part 3 (Original Song)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Dope flow!! Especially liked the part in the middle
"Elites love us when we die; we ingest habits
Bodies on the streets are speed bumps, but there's less traffic" (Nice to see a semicolon there as well) Peace!

Sort:  

Thank you for this dope comment bro
I am glad you enjoyed this one
It was really fun to write up and perform
And I'm happy you noticed the detail on the semicolon
I am an English graduate, so I try to keep my grammar and punctuation on point
Even when I resort to a bit of slang and other reference points in my verses
Peace & Steem On

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66