You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #15 SUBMISSION THREAD! - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS AND WIN SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Good luck everyone! Another Steem related rap from me:

Future of SMTs?

Lyrics and more in the: Original post

Sort:  

Nice bro, good luck my dude

Thanks and back at ya!

Nice lyircs dude!!! Keep on steemin!!

Thanks you I will! Hope I didn't sound too negative

Yo your lyrics were really fresh, thoughtfully deep, and rhetorically intricate about Steemit Cryptoknowledge. Chill flow too, nice entry bro.

Thanks a lot you went deep with your lyrics as well! Appreciate it!

You're very welcome, all good

This is dope man nice work!!

Thank you! :)

Wow. Impressive. Very impressive.

Thanks a lot I hope you get time to upload something for this as well! You've been keeping busy here lately, good stuff!

Trying to man. Ya'll keep bringing bars. I like that.

Thanks digged yours as well!

very good entry bro!

Thanks a lot! And thank you for coming back for us, hope everything is ok with you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67