You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #14 SUBMISSION THREAD! - WIN SBD FOR YOUR RAPS! SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Sorry @geechidan, I hope you understand that it's ALL love!.. <3

Original post: Steemit state of mind


Best of luck everyone!

Sort:  

Nice, like how you rap'd about steem

Thank you haha tried to put the little I know about it in there

Ayyyyy. That shit went hard bro. Very good i must say. Vwell done.

Thank you means a lot!

Cryptocurrency fused bars. I love the comraderie and competitiveness. We gotta push one another to grow and stay on point. Nice entry man

Thank you for listening I really tried to balance those. And definately inspired by how this competition pushes me. Just giving back some friendly competition! :)

You're very welcome, please keep intertwining that crypto knowledge in your verses, we need more of that here on Steemit, I really enjoy it.

Thanks again! I'll do my best even though "that crypto knowledge" is pretty limited haha. See you in the next round as well?

You're welcome. Yes, definitely see you in the next round I am sure. You can always learn more knowledge each day to add to your versatility of how you approach the topic :)

True, time to study! Good luck!

Thanks best of success to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 60756.34
ETH 3373.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51