Rap challenge week #14 submission: Steemit state of mindsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Sorry @geechidan(and Nas..), I hope you understand that it's ALL love!

Steemit state of mind:

 

Thank you to the artists behind the #rapchallenge:
@rondonson, @slickhustler007, @alao  

Lyrics: 

What if rappers from Steemit happens to gather up and mainstream it
Like phoenix from ashes as another flame gets fame in it
For a minute, I see tournaments and hailed winners
Waiting to claim and redeem their whale dinners

What if it’s skeemy what isn’t really
Listen who’s greedy cus I release my shit for free and then just hope to get some SBD
For the best entry, i’m the next MC on Steem to get the respect I need, Geechi Dan
Rest in piece..

You face defeat cus even though you came here first I’m making beef
Killing cows and shape them into money like it’s steak and cheese
Nah it’s all just fun and games you seeI hate charades so run and play your hide and seek with faker G’s

I wasn’t late this week, Was quick to grab the greatest beat
But still I want your feedback more than all this ain’t my native speech
I saw your ROLL WITH ME part 4 on future strategies
You told me to get yours, so now can I get your swagger please?

Apologies, didn’t mean to steal your god made piece
Peace, let’s make impact together like apollos three
I’m feeding on your knowledge cus I acknowledge thee
I’m sorry for the honesty my tricks are ON my sleeve

Follow me holding mental hands, like we’re blind, as we find
Out what to define as a Steemit state of mind

Thank you so much for listening and best of luck to everyone!!

Sort:  

Damn Dino you got some fans!! lol Good shit bro
Foo

Thanks Miggie!!

I'm trying to show my "Stay true" tattoo at the ON my sleeve part.. Just noticed that it's impossible to tell what it is in the video haha but there you go! ^^

I dig the steemit theme and the rhythm in the rhyming scheme. ^_^

Lol that rhymed!!

lol, it's contagious! ^_^

Hey thanks a lot! :D

Congratulations @privat! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

haha! skills!!

Thank you! :D

hit me up 4 beats bro!!

Thank you I'll definatly follow you to check out your blog soon!

This post has received a 10.25 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @alao.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

Well done damn!you killed it I am so happy for ya m8 spitting bars to turn to coins.I have known people who have released there stuff on i tunes and never made a cent keep on steeming @privat

Thanks a lot! Not really sure how this happened but now I feel like I really have to deliver next week as well haha.. Until next time, peace!

This post has been Finessed with a 7.14 % upvote from @ifinessemusic thanks to: @netgodbeerus.

Finessing a wide variety of Underground Hip Hop music videos, mixtapes and exclusive audio tracks from around the world. New Music Upvoted every 2.4 hours Send SBD to @iFinesseMusic with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote

Stay tuned and Follow @iFinesseMusic for Daily New Wave Hip hop Music Videos.

Join our Curation Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53