Autonomous Goddesses (Rap Challenge Week #14 Submission)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

ADSactly Records Steemit Rap Challenge image with PegasusPhysics logo overlayed on the bottom.

So, I came across a contest I didn't think I'd enter, but a bit of inspiration hit me so it had to be done.

The lighting in my room was pretty poor, but who needs a proper light when there's a full-screened Windows Notepad? Right? crickets Okay, then.

Without further ado...

Here it is:

!

Please don't drag my Bow, she's sensitive.


lyrics:

promises lose prominence
when all you wanna do
is give me dominance, incompetence
so what we have for you
is living goddesses, autonomous
building your apocalypse
molding your subconsciousness

this sounds really ominous
should prolly call it through

what? what else you wanna do?

yea, we should call it though

much love from we to you



Thanks for stopping by!
~PegasusPhysics ^_^


ADSactly Records Rap Challenge image sourced from the contest announcement post.

Sort:  

Ayeee 🔥🔥🔥good shit!
Foo

Thank you ^_^
Love the gif 😁

lol, nice...

Great flow and soothing voice!! Thank you for sharing :)

Thank you!
And thanks for checking it out! I'm kinda new to this. ^_^

Congratulations @pegasusphysics! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Happy to have you hear. come on back with the full 16, we'll be looking forward to it.

Full 16? I'm guessing 16 bars?
wanders off to google, finds a video
Ooohhhh! Familiar from when I used to play clarinet, lol
Or in the context of poetry... stanzas of 4... got it.
I'll do my best. ^_^

:) Yes, it was too dope. And I felt like I was teased.

No wonder I didn't see this. It was two days ago.

Yea, I misread the deadline lol ^_^;

This post has received a 49.85 % upvote from @khoa

thanks to: @alao.@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@----------------------------------------------SEND ANY AMOUNT TO GET AN UPVOTE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.64
ETH 3491.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53