Palisade #RapChallenge Week 8

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Chose 9th wonder this week, came with a classy flow again. Enjoy!

Lyrics:
I'd be lying if I said I didn't fear the future,
caught up in a stupor, will my death be a looter,
tumor, side show cougar, back alley shooter,
time traveling looper, a bomb sent via computer,
misled kid got tired of being a called a loser,
we all monsters in our way,
if you so religious stop acting like judgement your holds weight,
Fuck your money it's time that you should donate,
this to the playboys and playmates,
your treat life like a dream or make it that way,
but you cross them white lines, bleed the night away, everything in moderation always leaves a hunger pain,
pop more champagne, just to drown in the rain,
insane in the cellophane, profane with a hellish game,
we all one in the same,
you ain't some special snowflake,
scream for that red faced hate, televise a rant,
try and take the rights away,
best know I would die for my namesake,
"Boy stop fooling yourself", if you think you in my lane,
"Boy stop fooling yourself", think you fuckin with hive gang,
"Boy stop fooling yourself", we decipher the arcane,
"Boy stop fooling yourself", we’ll drop you like wolfs bane

Sort:  

You got more than bars man!!!! I'm a beatmaker and putting this out there: https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-worldwide-cypher-mc-challenge-round-2 would be dope if you check it out man!! Even doper if u up for jammin!!! Peace n hit me back!!!

termite symbol.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61