Steemit Rapchallenge Week 15 (Venezuelan Flow)

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

Hi guys, a lot of time without an entry and this time I'm going to do it with my new user and in spanish, I hope you enjoy it, let me know in the comments if you want more content like this.

Lyrics:

Hola ¿Cómo están?
llevo tiempo sin participar
me vuelven a ver la cara, nos volvemos a encontrar
muchos se preguntaban dónde estaban mis canciones
bueno yo estaba perdido, yo estaba de vacaciones
Rapchallenge, me tienen aquí de nuevo
ahora voy a agarrar vuelo
con este material bueno
que inyecto como veneno
no le voy a poner freno
armaré todos los versos solo como quiero yo.
Ahora tengo un nuevo usuario porque el anterior
Fue visto por un ladrón y la cuenta me la hackeó
contraseña me cambió, el dinero se llevó
todo mi trabajo aquí en Steemit se lo robó.
Ahora tengo un nuevo usuario se llama Orbital753
un nuevo comienzo estelar,
me toca empezar de cero desde abajo
pero mirando hacia arriba siempre con la mente en alto.
#PrayForVenezuela

Hello, how are you?
A lot of time without a entry
you see my face again, we meet again
many wondered where my songs were
well I was lost, I was on vacation
Rapchallenge, you have me here again
now I'm going to fly
with this good material
which I inject as poison
I will not push the brake
I will build all the verses just as I want, yo.
now I have a new user because the previous one
was seen by a thief and he hacked my account
he changed the password, took my money
he stole all my work here in Steemit.
Now I’m going to present me as Orbital753
a new stellar beginning,
I have to start from zero, from below
but looking up always with the mind in the sky.
#PrayForVenezuela

Sort:  

This post received a 20% vote by @msp-venezuela courtesy of @efrageek from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ). Join us in Discord.

Upvoting this comment will help support @minnowsupport.

mothaf**kaz took your account!!! RAAH!!
Your flow is sick man!! I'm asking all MCs to jam with me. I'd love it if you check this out: https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-round-4-worldwide-mc-cypher-jam hit me back bro!! I make all original beats!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47