Steemit Rap Challenge Week 25 - (Once Again with the Venezuelan Flow)

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

Here is my new entry in the Rap Challenge, It was a nice experience to rap over this nice and beat, totally a classic one in the world of rap, let me know your opinions in the comments and inform me if you want more content like this, I hope you enjoy it. Shout out to @rondonson #PrayForVenezuela

Letra

  Semana 25, 25 es la semana

donde voy a volar alto voy a llegar a Nirvana

no soy ningún vikingo pero voy por mi valjara

vengo surfeando la ola porque hoy nadie me para

sabes que soy muy capaz, vuelo como ave rapaz

me dicen el capataz, fluye la estrella fugaz

siempre apoyando la paz, es la manera eficaz

siempre siguiendo el trayecto que te marca el orbital

rápido como un cadillac, imponente siempre como en Caracas el Ávila

un relato fantástico lo puedes llamar fábula

dónde se esconden los ratones cuando llega el águila

para el rap challenge mucho respeto

una comunidad unida apoyando el talento

a los patrocinadores y participantes

un saludo para todos que mueven esto adelante

desde que participo mis niveles han crecido

ya semana tras semana siempre me mantengo activo

por eso con este concurso estoy agradecido

nos vemos en la próxima con un nuevo sonido

Lyrics

Week 25, 25 is the week

where I'm going to fly high I'm going to Nirvana

I'm not a Viking but I'm going for my Valjara

I'm surfing the wave because today nobody stops me

You know I'm very capable, I fly like a bird

they call me the foreman, the shooting star flows

always supporting peace, it’s the effective way

always following the path that marks the Orbital

fast like a cadillac, imposing always like in Caracas the Ávila

a fantastic story you can call it a fable

where the mice hide when the eagle arrives

for the rap challenge a lot of respect

a united community supporting talent

to the sponsors and participants

Greetings to all of you, you move this forward

since I participate my levels have grown

and week after week I always stay active

that's why with this contest I'm grateful

see you in the next with a new sound.

Sort:  

Bien bien, hermano, que lacreo!!! Me vacilo mucho éste video. Yo no me di cuenta lo de la pista y lo hice con cualquiera :( pero fino paisano, está de pinga.

Congratulations @orbital753! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34