You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #14 SUBMISSION THREAD! - WIN SBD FOR YOUR RAPS! SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS HERE

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Late submission family...but its all good i dont do this 4 a prize...salute to yall!


Check how im living the kid worth a million
middle finger ya feelings make bastards out ya children
in the booth im like pac in juice aiming at ya roof nicca
subliminals gon have u hanging from a noose nicca
im a old soul i dont fux w/ new niccas
new money got me high up bird eye view u niccas
atlanta hawk predator of the sky
falcon state of mind u look like prey when im flying
im a master builder this was all by design
how u got credit but yo card got declined
u retarded think yo bars harder than mine
we know real ones like me is harder to find
ahead of my time you could never catch the future
based on how u play it ima salute ya or shoot ya
u faker than talk shows ima have to mute ya
& if u say its fuck me then the feelings mutual
my whole life on demand u dont need hulu
ya whole life in my hand lil man who you
put me on a Premo track watch me go Guru
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@opinizeunltd/adsactly-rap-challenge-submission

Sort:  

Coming with the bars as usual.
Nice entry bro. It feels good to be back
I am the same way. Definitely do this for the passion and the culture and the impact
Not tripping off the prize because the music if the gift we all share with one another
Very creative entry, nice flow and good transitions throughout.
Salute to all who focus on the penmanship and lyrical craft. It is definitely needing of respect.

Preciate the love my guy!

You already know what it is. God bless

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56263.97
ETH 2964.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18