Adsactly Rap Challenge Submission

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)


Kickin some mo 💩 for Adsactly Rap Challenge

Check how im living the kid worth a million
middle finger ya feelings make bastards out ya children
in the booth im like pac in juice aiming at ya roof nicca
subliminals gon have u hanging from a noose nicca
im a old soul i dont fux w/ new niccas
new money got me high up bird eye view u niccas
atlanta hawk predator of the sky
falcon state of mind u look like prey when im flying
im a master builder this was all by design
how u got credit but yo card got declined
u retarded think yo bars harder than mine
we know real ones like me is harder to find
ahead of my time you could never catch the future
based on how u play it ima salute ya or shoot ya
u faker than talk shows ima have to mute ya
& if u say its fuck me then the feelings mutual
my whole life on demand u dont need hulu
ya whole life in my hand lil man who you
put me on a Premo track watch me go Guru

Make sure you staying tuned to the @adsactly movement people!

Sort:  

Smooth wit it! 🔥🔥🔥
videotogif_2017.09.18_22.40.13.gif

Wow hope it's not late, so good! Clever and fun bars all the way through and great delivery. Winner of love!

Your publications are really beautiful @opinizeunltd I've checked most of them and found them amazing you're really worth it all thanks for sharing I hope to be like you in the future I work with all my efforts and perfection of God

Man I don't think you made it in time. I did my review this morning.

Yeah Bro!!! Dope flow!! We jammin on beats over here in this part o tha matrix!!! Be cool if you came by, check this, and hopefully add to the jam!!! https://steemit.com/mcs/@termitemusic/calling-all-mcs-and-singers-of-earth-i-wanna-jam-with-you-mc-challenge Peace, hit me back!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62604.24
ETH 3437.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50