You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 - SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM AND @KENNYSKITCHEN

in #rapchallenge6 years ago

This is a really cool idea. I didn't know there were a lot of rappers on steemit. I haven't seen many yet and I'm still new here. I look forward to hearing what's out there and learning about music on steemit. I appreciate your contribution to that effort and to hiphop.

Sort:  

Check my page out baby, i might be the greatest steem has to offer 😜

I followed and will check you out soon.

I don't know what that homie is talkin about .. I'm definitely the greatest steem has to offer lol.

I followed and will check you out as well :) I appreciate you responding to my comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14