Steemit Rap Challenge Week #2: Acid Droppin' N.M.C.

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

My name is Acid Droppin' N.M.C. This is my first entry for this contest ever. Would've done the first week, but I'm very pick when it comes to beats. So, here you go! Enjoy!

Follow Me On Instagram!
@nmc206

Sort:  

Very nice Nick! Love it bro! Glad you are finding so much value in this site!

Thanks bro! Yeah, I'm really digging this shit, thanks for letting me know about it, wouldn't have given it a second look if you hadn't.

DAMN you spitting rhymes like a bad ass mofo.

Keep steeming bro

Nice check my freestyle out follow me

So why you gone and did that man? That was dope xD I withdraw my entry to the rap challenge :o

yo bro! im glad to see you dropping some shit fam...just make sure you post this on my blog post on friday..

"where the weed and the lsd at." we both psychonauts, we need to do a track!

Thanks man! Appreciate it! I'll definitely be posting it to your blog, for sure. It wasn't a problem posting it to my own blog ahead of time, was it?

I been telling him and my brother about Steem for a year now haha, I told them its the best way to keep you career moving without going super broke, as most young artists do... then just end up at a day job..

@decentralized as an artist myself i couldnt agree with you more..

for all artists too man its an amazing platform,

Life, Liberty and the pursuit of Freedom.... Thanks @Dan!

Hey make sure you post in the official entry thread.
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@rondonson/steemit-rapchallenge-week-2-submission-thread
Upvote and Resteem. Good flow BTW!!!

damn a lot of love for him on this, i havent even gotten this much love on the actual challenge smh..

yeah bro make sure you post this on the thread.

My bad bro I know this guy IRL and sent his post to a few people I know :p Your contest is fire, keep it up and it will grow very quickly!

@decentralized not a big deal homie, its already growing quickly :D

you killed it, this verse is sick!

Thanks man! Appreciate that!

yo son >> no disrespect to the other competitors in this competition but you really killed it .......i def think you should have taken that first place .......respect >>>>>>just watch out though cause i might be your competition this week lol

Thanks man! I appreciate that! Look forward to seeing whatcha got

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97