You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ARE YOU A RAPPER ON STEEM IT? JOIN THE #RAPCHALLENGE

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

I'm not a rapper, but I love rap. Particularly Gift of Gab, G&E, RA The Rugged Man, Heiroglyphics, & Cunninlynguists. I saw one of R.A's podcasts a few days ago with Ruste Juxx on it, he had skills.

It seems like there is some real fresh talent coming out of the woodwork over the past year or so, great news for Hip-Hop and fans. If you haven't already, get over to Patreon dot com and check out gift of gab's EP, the track called "Gabman" is awesome.

Sort:  

thanks the comment bro! if you like all those artists then you will love my music . I got a song with Ruste Juxx coming out soon, thats my dude...

theres definitely more and more talent coming out man, its a good time for artists. Stay up bro, peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59508.12
ETH 2603.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39