You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #8 SUBMISSION THREAD - GET YOUR REAL ANALYSIS ON SUNDAY 🎧

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Did you guys know they'll just let anybody rap these days! That's pretty much how I got here.

Thanks for the opportunity to be a part of a fantastic contest and promoting Block-Hop - Blockchain hip hop...

They also let anybody make up sweet new terminology so thanks for that! Blocks and Chains are pretty old school and long time hip hop terms. I'm sure we'll come up with something.

Post
https://steemit.com/rapchallenge/@mikedynamo/steemit-rap-challenge-8-enter-mike-dynamo

Sort:  

You didn't make your entry on time but I did give you an upvote!!! Keep keepin on!!!

I didn't? Aww man. I can't get this timezone thing from Cambodia 😢

You got some nice flows bruh.

I appreciate it, man! Bout to check out some of these beats you posted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66541.28
ETH 3559.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.05