Steemit Rap Challenge #8 - Enter Mike Dynamo

in #rapchallenge7 years ago

I seriously love the rap challenge so I decided to do one. Major fun even though I picked the most traffic heavy time to do it here at DJ Guesthouse in Phnom Penh. @rospelfunk knows what I'm talking about.

Anyway thanks for letting me play and I hope you guys love a random, disjointed freestyle as much as I do!

Sort:  

Fresh! Imma be up in Kampot in November, you gonna be around PP still? Big up on the Freestyle!

I appreciate it! Not sure if I'll be in the states at the time or in Phnom Penh, but definitely hit me up! The plan is to be in the states, but I could come back for some November gigs.

Pretty tight man lmao love the hook toward the end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58474.85
ETH 2500.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39