You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎤 STEEMIT RAP CHALLENGE - WEEK #4 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR VIDEOS 💰💰 $150 SBD!

in #rapchallenge7 years ago (edited)

Hello hiphop-community !

So happy to be there for my first entry! I'm from the french part of Switzerland, so the last verse is in french. But I wrote english lyrics for the rest. Hope you enjoy and good challenge everybody !

Thanks @rondonson for this rapchallenge!

Sort:  

Mad props for spitting in two languages !!! Did you post on your own blog as well?

Thanks dude! Yes, I just posted it on my blog!

wow this is so dope man! two languages..this is why i love Hip-Hop it brings together all cultures man, great entry bro!!

Thanks ! So proud to be there this time !

Always props for anyone who can rap in more than just one language. Shows that culture really is worldwide!

Thanks for the support ! Its easier to rap in french to me . But english is a musicaly and universal language !

love the style man, colab wheneva

Yeah, represent! I like French rap, you guys really now how to deliver your language within rap.

Nice, new flow, digs

inspiring us more to rap in two languages for sure.
thanks for that cool entry

I like this a whole lot.

do you ever listen to the dead obies?

Thanks ! No I don't know the dead obies, I'm gonna check it on youtube !

ahaahh j allais t en parler du rap challenge ... tres cool ton rap <"..">

Heey merci !^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16