Sort:  

I'm dieing. Eyy it made me laugh. He got heart. LoL...But i think he see's rapping aint easy. LMAO

Bruh I had to.....lol

no it's not. especially when one has a cold, got off late form work and decide to just throw something up before the end of the contest deadline.

Thanks for attempting. This wasn't much of a freestyle though. Try formulating some ideas and take a direction and just flow with it. You don't have to be a rapper to get the formula down. But practice would definitely help. And if you really want to earn steem, then I suggest you do something you are passionate about because this entry showed you weren't really feeling it or dedicated to the craft. Conviction originality, creativity onsistency and effort attracts whale votes, I can testify to that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45