Steemit rap challenge num:24

in #rapchallenge6 years ago (edited)

Theres this new rapper on the block chain named 88N8 don't get it twisted this a diss track, you talking about you got that digital gold probably in bed with some digital hoes, Jergens in hand and kids on the floor

16 shots fired at my terabyte hard drive that was encrypted and now it's disintegrated cuz the information that I've had was incriminating, it's still not yet done ventilating from the thermite side I gave it an hour ago about an hour ago my best friend hit me up on the airwaves told me that the FBI and the CIA they were headed my way and they were coming today I should take everything out the Faraday cage and give it a thermite bath today well anticipation has been loading since that picture surface of me bowling and Russia with Lattimore Putin it was me him and Edward Snowden and I was on a flight heading straight to the USA when I swear a high-powered laser equipment satellite changed Orbitz and lock my way I'm not sure if it missed or maybe missed fire but either or it was cause for alarm so I've been up early in the morning like my name was Jake from State Farm(she sounds hideous) was she's a guy like a f****** tranny with big balls like Peyton Manning Now show some f****** respect b**** when you talk in the Bradley Manning our Communications encrypted you you you just don't understand me and I've been doing this since the lunar Landing.....

Sort:  

Congratulations @logicbomb! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Meet the Steemians Contest is over - Results are coming soon ...

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25