You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: RAP CHALLENGE WEEK #24 SUBMISSION THREAD - SUBMIT YOUR RHYMES FOR SBD! SPONSORED BY @TEAMSTEEM AND @KENNYSKITCHEN

UH
I found myself back in the kingdom
Back against the ropes
sensed the hope, found the reason yea
so long as I am breathin shining light in every season
rain, sleet, snow , summer, storms
we was born
out of the mystical essence
As I cast out his presence
Manifesting this blessing
it's from the limitless substance we serve
Blocking the black magic habits
and the greed of the lower powers that be
you see,
Aigning up my chakras in the correct sequence
we reach this
higher level until we complete this
evolution, surpassin this mass confusion
this lifes illusion
third eye fly through the pollution
and we levitate
I been meditatin since it wont cool
fuck school I dropped out
Mastered the universal laws of manifestation
and what was I waiten for
I'm knockin on the golden gates
of heavens door

https://steemit.com/rapchallange/@lionel.thebldrs/rap-challange-week-24

Sort:  

Soo dope bro!!!! A fellow lightworker in hiphop!

@bryandivisions ayyyye we out here bro! Just sent you a friend req on discord btw!

Great camera too .. love the depth of field. What'd you use??

Nailed it man!! Nice rhymes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05